The Prowler

2015-2016 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 08 Mundy's Mill9-0W
Mundy's Mill
Fri, Feb 12 Forest Park2-0W
Forest Park
Mon, Feb 29 Luella3-1W
Luella
Wed, Mar 02 Drew3-2W
Drew
Fri, Mar 04 St. Pius0-2L
St. Pius
Tue, Mar 08 Ola6-0W
Ola
Thu, Mar 10 Morrow7-0W
Morrow
Tue, Mar 15 Whitewater0-5L
Whitewater
Tue, Mar 22 Woodland5-0W
Woodland
Fri, Mar 25 East Coweta0-1L
East Coweta
Mon, Mar 28 Northgate2-5L
Northgate
Thu, Mar 31 Marist2-3L
Marist
Tue, Apr 12 Union Grove1-2L
Union Grove
Fri, Apr 15 McIntosh1-3L
McIntosh
Tue, Apr 19 Walton1-2L
Walton
Thu, Apr 21 Stockbridge10-0W
Stockbridge
Tue, Apr 26 Columbus2-0W
Columbus
Tue, May 03 Clarke Central0-1L
Clarke Central