The Prowler

2017-2018 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 18 Cherokee58-22W
Cherokee
Mon, Nov 20 Marist52-49W
Marist
Tue, Nov 21 Hoover43-52L
Hoover
Tue, Nov 28 Heard County64-12W
Heard County
Fri, Dec 01 Newnan53-50W
Newnan
Tue, Dec 05 McIntosh54-64L
McIntosh
Fri, Dec 15 Rutherford61-69L
Rutherford
Sat, Dec 16 Eagle's Landing39-60L
Eagle's Landing
Thu, Dec 21 Dawson Christian Academy49-55L
Dawson Christian Academy
Wed, Dec 27 Charles Henderson60-56W
Charles Henderson
Thu, Dec 28 St. Benedict Academy66-61W
St. Benedict Academy
Fri, Dec 29 Cookeville54-58L
Cookeville
Sat, Dec 30 Pope John Paul II62-44W
Pope John Paul II
Fri, Jan 05 Whitewater55-37W
Whitewater
Sat, Jan 06 Morrow55-60L
Morrow
Tue, Jan 09 Fayette County57-38W
Fayette County
Fri, Jan 12 Riverdale56-35W
Riverdale
Sat, Jan 13 Griffin66-52W
Griffin
Fri, Jan 19 McIntosh58-48W
McIntosh
Sat, Jan 20 Whitewater44-37W
Whitewater
Tue, Jan 23 Morrow66-54W
Morrow
Fri, Jan 26 Fayette County55-48W
Fayette County
Tue, Jan 30 Riverdale54-38W
Riverdale
Fri, Feb 02 Griffin62-35W
Griffin
Thu, Feb 08 Morrow47-32W
Morrow
Fri, Feb 09 McIntosh37-33W
McIntosh
Fri, Feb 16 Woodland43-41W
Woodland
Thu, Feb 22 Wayne County47-36W
Wayne County
Wed, Feb 28 Hiram35-47L
Hiram