The Prowler

2017-2018 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 05 Carrollton2-3L
Carrollton
Fri, Feb 09 Northgate2-1W
Northgate
Tue, Feb 13 Riverdale6-0W
Riverdale
Thu, Feb 15 St. Pius3-1W
St. Pius
Tue, Feb 20 Harrison0-3L
Harrison
Fri, Feb 23 Greater Atlanta Christian 2-4L
Greater Atlanta Christian
Mon, Feb 26 Woodward1-2L
Woodward
Fri, Mar 02 Whitewater2-1W
Whitewater
Mon, Mar 12 Griffin10-0W
Griffin
Fri, Mar 16 Morrow5-2W
Morrow
Tue, Mar 20 Walton3-4L
Walton
Fri, Mar 23 East Coweta1-2L
East Coweta
Mon, Mar 26 Sandy Creek6-1W
Sandy Creek
Wed, Mar 28 Marist1-0W
Marist
Fri, Apr 13 McIntosh3-0W
McIntosh
Tue, Apr 17 Fayette County5-1W
Fayette County
Thu, Apr 19 Pace Academy2-4L
Pace Academy
Wed, Apr 25 Woodland - Stockbridge3-0W
Woodland - Stockbridge
Wed, May 02 Thomas County Central6-2W
Thomas County Central
Sat, May 05 Carrollton1-0W
Carrollton
Tue, May 08 Johnson1-4L
Johnson