The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 17 Douglass49-61L
Douglass
Mon, Nov 19 Pace Academy49-61L
Pace Academy
Tue, Nov 20 Lakeview Academy31-56L
Lakeview Academy
Tue, Nov 27 East Coweta55-37W
East Coweta
Fri, Nov 30 Sandy Creek45-48L
Sandy Creek
Tue, Dec 04 McIntosh44-29W
McIntosh
Fri, Dec 07 Whitewater64-60W
Whitewater
Sat, Dec 08 Heard County56-42W
Heard County
Tue, Dec 11 Jonesboro54-51W
Jonesboro
Fri, Dec 21 Lovett69-54W
Lovett
Sat, Dec 22 Cedar Grove53-39W
Cedar Grove
Tue, Jan 08 Fayette County51-33W
Fayette County
Fri, Jan 11 Riverdale57-38W
Riverdale
Sat, Jan 12 Griffin45-50L
Griffin
Wed, Jan 16 New Manchester32-42L
New Manchester
Fri, Jan 18 McIntosh44-41W
McIntosh
Sat, Jan 19 Whitewater61-55W
Whitewater
Tue, Jan 22 Jonesboro46-44W
Jonesboro
Fri, Jan 25 Fayette County47-44W
Fayette County
Sat, Jan 26 Marietta33-57L
Marietta
Fri, Feb 01 Griffin43-38W
Griffin
Sat, Feb 02 Riverdale58-25W
Riverdale
Thu, Feb 07 Fayette County54-41W
Fayette County
Fri, Feb 08 Griffin43-50L
Griffin
Fri, Feb 15 Ware County58-44W
Ware County
Wed, Feb 20 Eagles Landing38-41L
Eagles Landing