The Prowler

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 Locust Grove2-0W
Locust Grove
Tue, Aug 06 Presbyterian Day School2-0W
Presbyterian Day School
Fri, Aug 09 Norcross1-2L
Norcross
Fri, Aug 09 Cherokee0-2L
Cherokee
Sat, Aug 10 Allatoona2-1W
Allatoona
Sat, Aug 10 River Ridge2-1W
River Ridge
Sat, Aug 10 Cherokee1-2L
Cherokee
Thu, Aug 15 Pope0-2L
Pope
Thu, Aug 15 River Ridge0-2L
River Ridge
Tue, Aug 20 Ola2-0W
Ola
Tue, Aug 20 Columbus0-2L
Columbus
Thu, Aug 22 Heritage0-2L
Heritage
Thu, Aug 22 Harris County2-0W
Harris County
Tue, Aug 27 Dutchtown2-0W
Dutchtown
Tue, Aug 27 Troup County2-0W
Troup County
Thu, Aug 29 Alexander2-0W
Alexander
Thu, Aug 29 Haralson2-0W
Haralson
Tue, Sep 03 Landmark Christian2-1W
Landmark Christian
Tue, Sep 03 Carrollton2-0W
Carrollton
Tue, Sep 10 Fayette County2-0W
Fayette County
Tue, Sep 10 Riverdale2-0W
Riverdale
Thu, Sep 12 Creekview2-0W
Creekview
Thu, Sep 12 Kell2-0W
Kell
Tue, Sep 17 Whitewater2-1W
Whitewater
Tue, Sep 17 Griffin2-0W
Griffin
Fri, Sep 20 North Paulding2-1W
North Paulding
Fri, Sep 20 Brentwood1-2L
Brentwood
Sat, Sep 21 North Cobb Christian2-0W
North Cobb Christian
Sat, Sep 21 Blessed Trinity2-1W
Blessed Trinity
Sat, Sep 21 Mill Creek1-2L
Mill Creek
Tue, Sep 24 Jonesboro2-0W
Jonesboro
Tue, Sep 24 McIntosh0-2L
McIntosh
Sat, Sep 28 Riverwood2-0W
Riverwood
Sat, Sep 28 Chamblee0-2L
Chamblee
Sat, Sep 28 Lakeside2-0W
Lakeside
Sat, Sep 28 Carrollton2-0W
Carrollton
Tue, Oct 01 Konos Academy2-0W
Konos Academy
Tue, Oct 01 Woodward Academy2-0W
Woodward Academy
Mon, Oct 07 Ola3-0W
Ola
Wed, Oct 09 Griffin2-0W
Griffin
Wed, Oct 09 Whitewater2-0W
Whitewater
Sat, Oct 12 McIntosh0-3L
McIntosh
Sat, Oct 19 Warner Robbins3-0W
Warner Robbins
Sat, Oct 19 Chamblee3-0W
Chamblee
Sat, Oct 26 Locust Grove3-1W
Locust Grove
Tue, Oct 29 Whitewater2-3L
Whitewater