The Prowler

2020-2021 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 21 Therrell52-46W
Therrell
Mon, Nov 23 Monsignor Donovan Catholic79-41W
Monsignor Donovan Catholic
Tue, Nov 24 Athens Academy83-43W
Athens Academy
Wed, Dec 02 Ola51-50W
Ola
Sat, Dec 05 Northside Columbus54-47W
Northside Columbus
Thu, Dec 10 McIntosh62-65L
McIntosh
Fri, Dec 11 Griffin56-61L
Griffin
Sat, Dec 19 West Forsyth43-49L
West Forsyth
Mon, Dec 28 Lagrange53-45W
Lagrange
Tue, Dec 29 East Paulding59-69L
East Paulding
Wed, Dec 30 Auburn38-69L
Auburn
Fri, Jan 08 Northgate73-63W
Northgate
Sat, Jan 09 Mt. Zion64-40W
Mt. Zion
Tue, Jan 12 Harris County47-55L
Harris County
Fri, Jan 15 Whitewater66-60W
Whitewater
Sat, Jan 16 McIntosh54-51W
McIntosh
Tue, Jan 19 Heritage69-49W
Heritage
Fri, Jan 22 Northside81-64W
Northside
Tue, Jan 26 Griffin57-62L
Griffin
Fri, Jan 29 Northgate75-54W
Northgate
Sat, Jan 30 Heard County46-42W
Heard County
Tue, Feb 02 Harris County44-64L
Harris County
Fri, Feb 05 Whitewater71-44W
Whitewater
Tue, Feb 09 Northside65-69L
Northside