The Prowler

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Aug 15 Kennesaw Mountain0-2L
Kennesaw Mountain
Sat, Aug 15 River Ridge0-2L
River Ridge
Sat, Aug 15 Etowah2-1W
Etowah
Tue, Aug 18 Carrollton2-1W
Carrollton
Tue, Aug 18 Callaway2-0W
Callaway
Thu, Aug 20 McIntosh0-3L
McIntosh
Tue, Aug 25 Ola2-0W
Ola
Tue, Aug 25 Heritage1-2L
Heritage
Fri, Aug 28 Carrollton2-1W
Carrollton
Sat, Aug 29 East Coweta2-0W
East Coweta
Sat, Aug 29 East Coweta2-0W
East Coweta
Sat, Aug 29 Trinity Christian0-2L
Trinity Christian
Thu, Sep 03 First Presbyterian2-0W
First Presbyterian
Thu, Sep 03 Veterans2-0W
Veterans
Wed, Sep 09 Heritage1-2L
Heritage
Wed, Sep 16 Northgate1-2L
Northgate
Wed, Sep 16 Whitewater0-2L
Whitewater
Sat, Sep 19 North Hall3-0W
North Hall
Sat, Sep 19 Gordon Lee3-0W
Gordon Lee
Sat, Sep 19 Legacy2-0W
Legacy
Sat, Sep 19 Kennesaw Mountain1-2L
Kennesaw Mountain
Tue, Sep 22 Griffin2-0W
Griffin
Tue, Sep 22 McIntosh0-2L
McIntosh
Thu, Sep 24 Woodward2-1W
Woodward
Thu, Sep 24 Central Carrollton2-0W
Central Carrollton
Tue, Sep 29 Northside0-2L
Northside
Tue, Sep 29 Harris County0-2L
Harris County
Thu, Oct 01 1st Presbyterian Day2-0W
1st Presbyterian Day
Thu, Oct 01 Union Grove2-0W
Union Grove
Wed, Oct 07 Woodward3-0W
Woodward
Wed, Oct 14 Northside2-1W
Northside
Wed, Oct 14 Whitewater1-2L
Whitewater
Sat, Oct 17 Northgate2-0W
Northgate
Sat, Oct 17 Northside2-3L
Northside
Tue, Oct 20 Woodward3-1W
Woodward
Sat, Oct 24 Eagles Landing3-1W
Eagles Landing
Tue, Oct 27 St. Pius0-3L
St. Pius