The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

2021-2022 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Sat, Nov 13 Calhoun33-46L
Calhoun
Thu, Nov 18 Heard County34-53L
Heard County
Sat, Nov 20 Pace Academy35-26W
Pace Academy
Mon, Nov 22 Etowah36-49L
Etowah
Tue, Nov 23 North Paulding27-39L
North Paulding
Fri, Dec 03 Heard County42-45L
Heard County
Sat, Dec 04 Northside57-71L
Northside
Tue, Dec 07 McIntosh29-43L
McIntosh
Fri, Dec 10 Griffin42-58L
Griffin
Mon, Dec 20 New Faith Christian Academ51-36W
New Faith Christian Academ
Tue, Dec 21 Chestatee26-39L
Chestatee
Mon, Dec 27 Freeport66-30W
Freeport
Tue, Dec 28 New Site50-61L
New Site
Fri, Jan 07 Northgate50-33W
Northgate
Fri, Jan 14 Whitewater50-54L
Whitewater
Fri, Jan 21 Northside55-74L
Northside
Sat, Jan 22 McIntosh33-48L
McIntosh
Tue, Jan 25 Griffin35-56L
Griffin
Wed, Jan 26 Harris County55-50W
Harris County
Fri, Jan 28 Northgate42-33W
Northgate
Tue, Feb 01 Harris County30-47L
Harris County
Fri, Feb 04 Whitewater52-62L
Whitewater
Mon, Feb 07 McIntosh40-52L
McIntosh