The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Aug 10 Woodward1-2L
Woodward
Tue, Aug 10 Heritage2-0W
Heritage
Fri, Aug 13 Lassiter0-2L
Lassiter
Fri, Aug 13 Cambridge2-0W
Cambridge
Sat, Aug 14 South Forsyth2-0W
South Forsyth
Sat, Aug 14 Sequoyah0-2L
Sequoyah
Sat, Aug 14 North Paulding2-0W
North Paulding
Tue, Aug 17 Houston County2-0W
Houston County
Tue, Aug 17 Newnan1-2L
Newnan
Thu, Aug 19 East Coweta2-1W
East Coweta
Thu, Aug 19 Central Carrollton2-0W
Central Carrollton
Tue, Aug 24 Carrollton2-1W
Carrollton
Tue, Aug 24 Carrollton2-1W
Carrollton
Sat, Aug 28 Landmark2-1W
Landmark
Sat, Aug 28 East Coweta2-0W
East Coweta
Sat, Aug 28 Dutchtown2-0W
Dutchtown
Sat, Aug 28 Houston County2-0W
Houston County
Sat, Aug 28 Dutchtown2-0W
Dutchtown
Sat, Aug 28 Landmark1-2L
Landmark
Tue, Aug 31 McIntosh0-3L
McIntosh
Thu, Sep 02 Landmark0-2L
Landmark
Thu, Sep 02 1st Presbyterian Day2-0W
1st Presbyterian Day
Thu, Sep 09 Lee County1-2L
Lee County
Thu, Sep 09 Brookstone0-2L
Brookstone
Tue, Sep 14 Griffin2-0W
Griffin
Tue, Sep 14 McIntosh0-2L
McIntosh
Sat, Sep 18 North Paulding2-0W
North Paulding
Sat, Sep 18 East Hamilton2-0W
East Hamilton
Sat, Sep 18 Brookstone0-2L
Brookstone
Sat, Sep 18 Gordon Lee0-2L
Gordon Lee
Tue, Sep 21 Northgate2-1W
Northgate
Tue, Sep 21 Whitewater0-2L
Whitewater
Thu, Sep 23 Newnan1-3L
Newnan
Tue, Sep 28 Harris County2-0W
Harris County
Tue, Sep 28 Northside0-2L
Northside
Thu, Sep 30 Heritage3-0W
Heritage
Tue, Oct 05 Carrollton3-0W
Carrollton
Thu, Oct 07 East Coweta1-2L
East Coweta
Thu, Oct 07 Eagles Landing2-0W
Eagles Landing
Tue, Oct 12 Northgate2-1W
Northgate
Tue, Oct 12 Whitewater0-2L
Whitewater
Thu, Oct 14 Harris County0-2L
Harris County