The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

2022-2023 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 09 Houston Countyhome1-2L
Houston Countyhome
Tue, Aug 09 Troup Countyhome2-0W
Troup Countyhome
Fri, Aug 12 South Forsythaway - Sequoyah Clas0-2L
South Forsythaway - Sequoyah Clas
Fri, Aug 12 Alpharettaaway - Sequoyah Clas0-2L
Alpharettaaway - Sequoyah Clas
Sat, Aug 13 River Ridgeaway - Sequoyah Clas1-2L
River Ridgeaway - Sequoyah Clas
Sat, Aug 13 Cherokeeaway - Sequoyah Clas0-2L
Cherokeeaway - Sequoyah Clas
Sat, Aug 13 Centennialaway - Sequoyah Clas1-2L
Centennialaway - Sequoyah Clas
Tue, Aug 16 East Cowetahome0-2L
East Cowetahome
Tue, Aug 16 Landmarkhome0-2L
Landmarkhome
Thu, Aug 18 Eagles Landingaway1-2L
Eagles Landingaway
Thu, Aug 18 Stockbridgeaway2-0W
Stockbridgeaway
Tue, Aug 23 Sandy Creekaway0-2L
Sandy Creekaway
Tue, Aug 23 Locust Groveaway0-2L
Locust Groveaway
Thu, Aug 25 McIntoshaway0-3L
McIntoshaway
Thu, Sep 01 St. Piusaway0-2L
St. Piusaway
Thu, Sep 01 Woodwardaway1-2L
Woodwardaway
Thu, Sep 08 Newnanaway0-2L
Newnanaway
Thu, Sep 08 Central Carrolltonaway2-1W
Central Carrolltonaway
Tue, Sep 13 Trinityhome2-0W
Trinityhome
Tue, Sep 13 Fayette Countyhome2-0W
Fayette Countyhome
Thu, Sep 15 Carrolltonhome2-0W
Carrolltonhome
Thu, Sep 15 Eagles Landinghome2-0W
Eagles Landinghome
Sat, Sep 17 Independenceaway - Lakepoint0-2L
Independenceaway - Lakepoint
Sat, Sep 17 Miltonaway - Lakepoint2-0W
Miltonaway - Lakepoint
Sat, Sep 17 Carrolltonaway - Lakepoint0-2L
Carrolltonaway - Lakepoint
Sat, Sep 17 Notre Dameaway - Lakepoint2-0W
Notre Dameaway - Lakepoint
Sat, Sep 17 East Hamiltonaway - Lakepoint0-2L
East Hamiltonaway - Lakepoint
Tue, Sep 20 Troup Countyaway2-0W
Troup Countyaway
Tue, Sep 20 Lagrangeaway2-0W
Lagrangeaway
Tue, Sep 27 Whitewateraway0-2L
Whitewateraway
Tue, Oct 04 Woodwardhome1-2L
Woodwardhome
Tue, Oct 04 Newnanhome0-2L
Newnanhome