The Prowler

2018-2019 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Feb 11 Locust Grovehome10-0W
Locust Grovehome
Wed, Feb 13 Houston Countyhome6-5W
Houston Countyhome
Fri, Feb 15 Newnanhome8-10L
Newnanhome
Sat, Feb 23 Harris Countyaway - Harris County10-0W
Harris Countyaway - Harris County
Sat, Feb 23 Central Phoenix Cityaway - Harris County4-3W
Central Phoenix Cityaway - Harris County
Mon, Feb 25 Fayette Countyhome9-0W
Fayette Countyhome
Tue, Feb 26 Fayette Countyhome10-0W
Fayette Countyhome
Thu, Feb 28 Fayette Countyaway10-0W
Fayette Countyaway
Fri, Mar 01 East Cowetahome6-5W
East Cowetahome
Sat, Mar 02 Denmarkhome4-1W
Denmarkhome
Sat, Mar 02 Olahome10-2W
Olahome
Tue, Mar 05 Riverdaleaway16-0W
Riverdaleaway
Tue, Mar 05 Riverdaleaway18-0W
Riverdaleaway
Thu, Mar 07 Riverdalehome17-1W
Riverdalehome
Tue, Mar 12 Houston Countyaway0-3L
Houston Countyaway
Tue, Mar 19 McIntoshaway0-7L
McIntoshaway
Thu, Mar 21 McIntoshhome8-7W
McIntoshhome
Fri, Mar 22 McIntoshaway3-2W
McIntoshaway
Tue, Mar 26 Griffinhome14-4W
Griffinhome
Thu, Mar 28 Griffinaway4-1W
Griffinaway
Fri, Mar 29 Griffinhome8-2W
Griffinhome
Thu, Apr 04 Denmarkaway7-2W
Denmarkaway
Fri, Apr 05 Flowery Branchaway10-6W
Flowery Branchaway
Sat, Apr 06 Thomas County Centralhome4-0W
Thomas County Centralhome
Wed, Apr 10 Jonesborohome15-0W
Jonesborohome
Wed, Apr 10 Jonesborohome11-1W
Jonesborohome
Fri, Apr 12 Jonesboroaway11-0W
Jonesboroaway
Tue, Apr 16 Whitewaterhome1-9L
Whitewaterhome
Wed, Apr 17 Whitewateraway13-0W
Whitewateraway
Thu, Apr 18 Whitewaterhome3-2W
Whitewaterhome
Wed, Apr 24 Ware Countyhome - state playoff3-2W
Ware Countyhome - state playoff
Wed, Apr 24 Ware Countyhome - state playoff3-2W
Ware Countyhome - state playoff
Thu, May 02 Locust Grovehome - State Playoff3-13L
Locust Grovehome - State Playoff
Thu, May 02 Locust Grovehome - State Playoff3-8L
Locust Grovehome - State Playoff
Thu, May 02 Locust Grovehome - State Playoff15-1W
Locust Grovehome - State Playoff