The Prowler

2019-2020 Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Feb 14 Cambridgeaway7-1W
Cambridgeaway
Sat, Feb 15 Kellaway12-0W
Kellaway
Sat, Feb 15 Redanaway3-13L
Redanaway
Tue, Feb 25 5:30 p.m.Fayette Countyaway
Fayette Countyaway
Tue, Feb 25 5:30 p.m.Fayette Countyaway
Fayette Countyaway
Thu, Feb 27 5:30 p.m.Fayette Countyhome
Fayette Countyhome
Fri, Feb 28 7:00 p.m.Maristaway
Maristaway
Sat, Feb 29 10:00 a.m.Parkviewaway
Parkviewaway
Sat, Feb 29 TBDTBDaway
TBDaway
Tue, Mar 03 5:00 p.m.Riverdalehome
Riverdalehome
Tue, Mar 03 7:00 p.m.Riverdalehome
Riverdalehome
Thu, Mar 05 5:30 p.m.Riverdaleaway
Riverdaleaway
Fri, Mar 06 5:00 p.m.Olahome
Olahome
Sat, Mar 07 10:00 a.m.Denmarkhome
Denmarkhome
Sat, Mar 07 5:30 p.m.East Cowetahome
East Cowetahome
Tue, Mar 17 5:30 p.m.McIntoshhome
McIntoshhome
Thu, Mar 19 5:55 p.m.McIntoshaway
McIntoshaway
Fri, Mar 20 7:00 p.m.McIntoshhome
McIntoshhome
Tue, Mar 24 5:55 p.m.Griffinaway
Griffinaway
Thu, Mar 26 5:30 p.m.Griffinhome
Griffinhome
Fri, Mar 27 5:55 p.m.Griffinaway
Griffinaway
Mon, Mar 30 5:30 p.m.Jonesborohome
Jonesborohome
Wed, Apr 01 5:30 p.m.Jonesboroaway
Jonesboroaway
Fri, Apr 03 7:00 p.m.Jonesborohome
Jonesborohome
Fri, Apr 10 2:00 p.m.Flowery Branchhome
Flowery Branchhome
Sat, Apr 11 1:00 p.m.Denmarkaway
Denmarkaway
Tue, Apr 14 5:30 p.m.Whitewateraway
Whitewateraway
Thu, Apr 16 6:00 p.m.Whitewaterhome
Whitewaterhome
Fri, Apr 17 7:00 p.m.Whitewateraway
Whitewateraway