The Prowler

2019-2020 Boys Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 11 Newnanhome20-4W
Newnanhome
Fri, Feb 14 St. Piushome15-0W
St. Piushome
Mon, Feb 17 Bollesaway20-3W
Bollesaway
Tue, Feb 18 Creeksideaway13-7W
Creeksideaway
Fri, Feb 21 North Pauldinghome10-8W
North Pauldinghome
Tue, Feb 25 Mount de Saleshome20-1W
Mount de Saleshome
Fri, Feb 28 South Forsythhome14-5W
South Forsythhome
Tue, Mar 10 Trinityhome20-4W
Trinityhome
Thu, Mar 12 6:00 p.m.Stratford Academyaway
Stratford Academyaway
Sat, Mar 14 1:00 p.m.Bufordaway
Bufordaway
Fri, Mar 20 7:45 p.m.McIntoshhome
McIntoshhome
Sat, Mar 21 5:00 p.m.Blessed Trinityaway
Blessed Trinityaway
Tue, Mar 24 7:45 p.m.Whitewaterhome
Whitewaterhome
Fri, Mar 27 7:00 p.m.Woodwardaway
Woodwardaway
Fri, Apr 17 7:45 p.m.Harrisonhome
Harrisonhome
Fri, Apr 24 TBDTBDaway - Legends Tourn
TBDaway - Legends Tourn
Sat, Apr 25 TBDTBDaway - Legends Tourn
TBDaway - Legends Tourn