The Prowler

2019-2020 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 04 Riverdaleaway7-1W
Riverdaleaway
Wed, Feb 05 Carrolltonhome4-2W
Carrolltonhome
Fri, Feb 07 Waltonhome2-1W
Waltonhome
Tue, Feb 11 LaGrangeaway2-3L
LaGrangeaway
Thu, Feb 13 St. Piusaway2-3L
St. Piusaway
Thu, Feb 20 Maristaway3-0W
Maristaway
Tue, Feb 25 Jonesboroaway - Tara Stadium5-1W
Jonesboroaway - Tara Stadium
Fri, Feb 28 Columbusaway4-1W
Columbusaway
Fri, Mar 06 Whitewateraway1-0W
Whitewateraway
Mon, Mar 09 Veteranshome4-1W
Veteranshome
Fri, Mar 13 8:00 p.m.Harrisonhome
Harrisonhome
Tue, Mar 17 6:00 p.m.Fayette Countyhome
Fayette Countyhome
Fri, Mar 20 8:00 p.m.Greater Atlanta Christianaway
Greater Atlanta Christianaway
Tue, Mar 24 8:00 p.m.East Cowetaaway
East Cowetaaway
Fri, Mar 27 6:00 p.m.Houston Countyhome
Houston Countyhome
Thu, Apr 02 8:00 p.m.McIntoshhome
McIntoshhome
Tue, Apr 14 8:00 p.m.Northgatehome
Northgatehome
Thu, Apr 16 6:00 p.m.Griffinhome - senior night
Griffinhome - senior night