The Prowler

2018-2019 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 05 Greater Atlanta Christianhome3-2W
Greater Atlanta Christianhome
Fri, Feb 08 Carrolltonaway3-2W
Carrolltonaway
Tue, Feb 12 Riverdalehome9-0W
Riverdalehome
Fri, Feb 15 Miltonaway2-3L
Miltonaway
Tue, Feb 19 Harrisonaway1-0W
Harrisonaway
Fri, Feb 22 Woodward Academyaway3-1W
Woodward Academyaway
Tue, Feb 26 LaGrangehome4-0W
LaGrangehome
Mon, Mar 04 Newnanhome1-1T
Newnanhome
Fri, Mar 08 Whitewaterhome1-2L
Whitewaterhome
Tue, Mar 12 Jonesborohome2-1W
Jonesborohome
Fri, Mar 15 Fayette Countyaway3-2W
Fayette Countyaway
Tue, Mar 19 Waltonaway3-1W
Waltonaway
Fri, Mar 22 East Cowetahome5-0W
East Cowetahome
Thu, Mar 28 McIntoshaway1-0W
McIntoshaway
Tue, Apr 09 Maristhome1-0W
Maristhome
Fri, Apr 12 Griffinaway10-0W
Griffinaway
Mon, Apr 15 St. Piushome3-0W
St. Piushome
Thu, Apr 18 Northgateaway4-1W
Northgateaway
Mon, Apr 22 Ware Countyhome - state playoff8-0W
Ware Countyhome - state playoff
Thu, May 02 Woodlandhome - State Playoff4-0W
Woodlandhome - State Playoff
Wed, May 08 Cross Keysaway - State Playoff2-0W
Cross Keysaway - State Playoff
Tue, May 14 Johnson (Gainesville)home - State Playoff1-0W
Johnson (Gainesville)home - State Playoff
Sat, May 18 McIntoshMercer University2-3L
McIntoshMercer University