The Prowler

2019-2020 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 30 Mt. Zionhome14-8W
Mt. Zionhome
Fri, Sep 06 Northgateaway28-0W
Northgateaway
Fri, Sep 13 Chapel Hillhome21-28L
Chapel Hillhome
Fri, Sep 20 Sandy Creekaway10-28L
Sandy Creekaway
Fri, Sep 27 Jonesboroaway14-21L
Jonesboroaway
Fri, Oct 04 Griffinhome38-35W
Griffinhome
Fri, Oct 11 Whitewaterhome42-3W
Whitewaterhome
Fri, Oct 18 McIntoshaway34-0W
McIntoshaway
Sat, Nov 02 Riverdaleaway - Southern Cres42-41W
Riverdaleaway - Southern Cres
Fri, Nov 08 Fayette Countyhome49-7W
Fayette Countyhome
Fri, Nov 15 Harris Countyhome - state playoff28-7W
Harris Countyhome - state playoff
Fri, Nov 22 Kellhome - state playoff45-28W
Kellhome - state playoff
Fri, Nov 29 Dutchtownhome - state playoff25-24W
Dutchtownhome - state playoff
Fri, Dec 06 Warner Robinsaway - state semi-fi3-55L
Warner Robinsaway - state semi-fi