The Prowler

2020-2021 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 03 East Cowetaaway - Kick Off Clas20-21L
East Cowetaaway - Kick Off Clas
Fri, Sep 11 Mt. Zionhome35-0W
Mt. Zionhome
Fri, Sep 18 Union Groveaway19-14W
Union Groveaway
Fri, Sep 25 Sandy Creekhome10-7W
Sandy Creekhome
Fri, Oct 09 Harris Countyhome14-10W
Harris Countyhome
Fri, Oct 16 Northgateaway10-0W
Northgateaway
Fri, Oct 30 Griffinhome21-0W
Griffinhome
Fri, Nov 06 Whitewaterhome42-0W
Whitewaterhome
Fri, Nov 13 McIntoshaway38-7W
McIntoshaway
Fri, Nov 27 Mundy's Millhome63-6W
Mundy's Millhome
Fri, Dec 04 Coffeehome9-24L
Coffeehome