The Prowler

2018-2019 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 17 Douglassaway - North Forsyth49-61L
Douglassaway - North Forsyth
Mon, Nov 19 Pace Academyaway - North Forsyth49-61L
Pace Academyaway - North Forsyth
Tue, Nov 20 Lakeview Academyaway - North Forsyth31-56L
Lakeview Academyaway - North Forsyth
Tue, Nov 27 East Cowetahome55-37W
East Cowetahome
Fri, Nov 30 Sandy Creekhome45-48L
Sandy Creekhome
Tue, Dec 04 McIntoshhome44-29W
McIntoshhome
Fri, Dec 07 Whitewateraway64-60W
Whitewateraway
Sat, Dec 08 Heard Countyaway56-42W
Heard Countyaway
Tue, Dec 11 Jonesborohome54-51W
Jonesborohome
Fri, Dec 21 Lovettaway - War Eagle Cla69-54W
Lovettaway - War Eagle Cla
Sat, Dec 22 Cedar Groveaway - War Eagle Cla53-39W
Cedar Groveaway - War Eagle Cla
Tue, Jan 08 Fayette Countyaway51-33W
Fayette Countyaway
Fri, Jan 11 Riverdaleaway57-38W
Riverdaleaway
Sat, Jan 12 Griffinaway45-50L
Griffinaway
Wed, Jan 16 New Manchesterhome32-42L
New Manchesterhome
Fri, Jan 18 McIntoshaway44-41W
McIntoshaway
Sat, Jan 19 Whitewaterhome61-55W
Whitewaterhome
Tue, Jan 22 Jonesboroaway46-44W
Jonesboroaway
Fri, Jan 25 Fayette Countyhome47-44W
Fayette Countyhome
Sat, Jan 26 Mariettaaway33-57L
Mariettaaway
Fri, Feb 01 Griffinhome43-38W
Griffinhome
Sat, Feb 02 Riverdalehome58-25W
Riverdalehome
Thu, Feb 07 Fayette Countyaway - region tourna54-41W
Fayette Countyaway - region tourna
Fri, Feb 08 Griffinaway - region tourna43-50L
Griffinaway - region tourna
Fri, Feb 15 Ware Countyhome58-44W
Ware Countyhome
Wed, Feb 20 6:00 p.m.Eagles Landingaway
Eagles Landingaway