The Prowler

2019-2020 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Feb 13 Luellaaway21-0W
Luellaaway
Sat, Feb 22 Mount de Salesaway20-0W
Mount de Salesaway
Wed, Feb 26 Dutchtownaway18-0W
Dutchtownaway
Wed, Mar 04 Lassiterhome10-14L
Lassiterhome
Mon, Mar 09 Hamptonaway20-0W
Hamptonaway
Tue, Mar 10 Trinityhome21-2W
Trinityhome
Sat, Mar 14 12:45 p.m.Mill Creekaway
Mill Creekaway
Fri, Mar 20 5:55 p.m.McIntoshhome
McIntoshhome
Sat, Mar 21 3:00 p.m.Stratfordhome
Stratfordhome
Mon, Mar 30 7:30 p.m.Popehome
Popehome
Tue, Mar 31 6:00 p.m.McDonoughhome
McDonoughhome
Thu, Apr 02 5:55 p.m.Waltonaway
Waltonaway
Sat, Apr 04 2:00 p.m.St. Augustine (Florida)away
St. Augustine (Florida)away
Mon, Apr 06 6:00 p.m.Nease (Florida)away
Nease (Florida)away
Fri, Apr 17 5:55 p.m.Harrisonhome
Harrisonhome
Tue, Apr 21 6:00 p.m.Centennialhome
Centennialhome
Wed, Apr 22 6:00 p.m.Kellaway
Kellaway
Fri, Apr 24 6:00 p.m.Hillgroveaway
Hillgroveaway