The Prowler

2019-2020 Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 04 Riverdaleaway10-0W
Riverdaleaway
Fri, Feb 07 Carrolltonaway3-4L
Carrolltonaway
Mon, Feb 10 Alexanderhome2-1W
Alexanderhome
Thu, Feb 13 St. Piusaway0-4L
St. Piusaway
Thu, Feb 20 Maristaway1-1T
Maristaway
Tue, Feb 25 Jonesboroaway - Tara Stadium10-0W
Jonesboroaway - Tara Stadium
Fri, Feb 28 Columbusaway1-3L
Columbusaway
Tue, Mar 03 Newnanhome5-1W
Newnanhome
Fri, Mar 06 Whitewateraway2-1W
Whitewateraway
Mon, Mar 09 Veteranshome6-0W
Veteranshome
Fri, Mar 13 6:00 p.m.Harrisonhome
Harrisonhome
Tue, Mar 17 8:00 p.m.Fayette Countyhome
Fayette Countyhome
Fri, Mar 20 6:00 p.m.Greater Atlanta Christianaway
Greater Atlanta Christianaway
Tue, Mar 24 6:00 p.m.East Cowetaaway
East Cowetaaway
Fri, Mar 27 8:00 p.m.Houston Countyhome
Houston Countyhome
Thu, Apr 02 6:00 p.m.McIntoshhome
McIntoshhome
Tue, Apr 14 6:00 p.m.Northgatehome
Northgatehome
Thu, Apr 16 8:00 p.m.Griffinhome - senior night
Griffinhome - senior night