The Prowler

2019-2020 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 09 Chapel Hillaway - Carrollton To7-5W
Chapel Hillaway - Carrollton To
Fri, Aug 09 Bremenaway - Carrollton To15-3W
Bremenaway - Carrollton To
Sat, Aug 10 NW Whitfieldaway - Carrollton To0-7L
NW Whitfieldaway - Carrollton To
Sat, Aug 10 Haralson Countyaway - Carrollton To5-4W
Haralson Countyaway - Carrollton To
Sat, Aug 10 Central Carrolltonaway - Carrollton To4-1W
Central Carrolltonaway - Carrollton To
Tue, Aug 13 McIntoshaway8-0W
McIntoshaway
Wed, Aug 14 Northgatehome0-6L
Northgatehome
Thu, Aug 15 Jonesborohome7-0W
Jonesborohome
Mon, Aug 19 Jones Countyhome3-0W
Jones Countyhome
Tue, Aug 20 Whitewateraway13-1W
Whitewateraway
Thu, Aug 22 5:30 p.m.Fayette Countyaway
Fayette Countyaway
Fri, Aug 23 TBDEast Cowetaaway
East Cowetaaway
Fri, Aug 23 TBDHamptonaway
Hamptonaway
Tue, Aug 27 5:30 p.m.Riverdalehome
Riverdalehome
Thu, Sep 05 5:30 p.m.Griffinhome
Griffinhome
Tue, Sep 10 7:00 p.m.McIntoshhome
McIntoshhome
Wed, Sep 11 7:00 p.m.Jones Countyaway
Jones Countyaway
Thu, Sep 12 5:30 p.m.Jonesboroaway
Jonesboroaway
Tue, Sep 17 7:00 p.m.Whitewaterhome
Whitewaterhome
Wed, Sep 18 7:00 p.m.Newnanaway
Newnanaway
Thu, Sep 19 5:30 p.m.Fayette Countyhome
Fayette Countyhome
Sat, Sep 21 TBDArabia Mountainhome
Arabia Mountainhome
Sat, Sep 21 TBD Harris Countyhome
Harris Countyhome
Mon, Sep 23 5:30 p.m.Riverdaleaway
Riverdaleaway