The Prowler

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 Locust Grovehome2-0W
Locust Grovehome
Tue, Aug 06 Presbyterian Day Schoolhome2-0W
Presbyterian Day Schoolhome
Fri, Aug 09 Norcrossaway - Sequoyah Clas1-2L
Norcrossaway - Sequoyah Clas
Fri, Aug 09 Cherokeeaway - Sequoyah Clas0-2L
Cherokeeaway - Sequoyah Clas
Sat, Aug 10 Allatoonaaway - Sequoyah Clas2-1W
Allatoonaaway - Sequoyah Clas
Sat, Aug 10 River Ridgeaway - Sequoyah Clas2-1W
River Ridgeaway - Sequoyah Clas
Sat, Aug 10 Cherokeeaway - Sequoyah Clas1-2L
Cherokeeaway - Sequoyah Clas
Thu, Aug 15 Popeaway0-2L
Popeaway
Thu, Aug 15 River Ridgeaway0-2L
River Ridgeaway
Tue, Aug 20 Olahome2-0W
Olahome
Tue, Aug 20 Columbushome0-2L
Columbushome
Thu, Aug 22 Heritagehome0-2L
Heritagehome
Thu, Aug 22 Harris Countyhome2-0W
Harris Countyhome
Tue, Aug 27 Dutchtownhome2-0W
Dutchtownhome
Tue, Aug 27 Troup Countyhome2-0W
Troup Countyhome
Thu, Aug 29 Alexanderaway2-0W
Alexanderaway
Thu, Aug 29 Haralsonaway2-0W
Haralsonaway
Tue, Sep 03 Landmark Christianhome2-1W
Landmark Christianhome
Tue, Sep 03 Carrolltonhome2-0W
Carrolltonhome
Tue, Sep 10 Fayette Countyhome2-0W
Fayette Countyhome
Tue, Sep 10 Riverdalehome2-0W
Riverdalehome
Thu, Sep 12 Creekviewaway2-0W
Creekviewaway
Thu, Sep 12 Kellaway2-0W
Kellaway
Tue, Sep 17 Whitewateraway2-1W
Whitewateraway
Tue, Sep 17 Griffinaway2-0W
Griffinaway
Fri, Sep 20 North Pauldingaway - tournament @ 2-1W
North Pauldingaway - tournament @
Fri, Sep 20 Brentwoodaway - tournament @ 1-2L
Brentwoodaway - tournament @
Sat, Sep 21 North Cobb Christianaway - tournament @ 2-0W
North Cobb Christianaway - tournament @
Sat, Sep 21 Blessed Trinityaway - tournament @ 2-1W
Blessed Trinityaway - tournament @
Sat, Sep 21 Mill Creekaway - tournament @ 1-2L
Mill Creekaway - tournament @
Tue, Sep 24 Jonesboroaway2-0W
Jonesboroaway
Tue, Sep 24 McIntoshaway0-2L
McIntoshaway
Sat, Sep 28 Riverwoodaway - Elite 8 Showc2-0W
Riverwoodaway - Elite 8 Showc
Sat, Sep 28 Chambleeaway - Elite 8 Showc0-2L
Chambleeaway - Elite 8 Showc
Sat, Sep 28 Lakesideaway - Elite 8 Showc2-0W
Lakesideaway - Elite 8 Showc
Sat, Sep 28 Carrolltonaway - Elite 8 Showc2-0W
Carrolltonaway - Elite 8 Showc
Tue, Oct 01 Konos Academyaway2-0W
Konos Academyaway
Tue, Oct 01 Woodward Academyaway2-0W
Woodward Academyaway
Mon, Oct 07 Olahome3-0W
Olahome
Wed, Oct 09 Griffinaway - Whitewater2-0W
Griffinaway - Whitewater
Wed, Oct 09 Whitewateraway - Whitewater2-0W
Whitewateraway - Whitewater
Sat, Oct 12 McIntoshhome0-3L
McIntoshhome
Sat, Oct 19 Warner Robbinsaway3-0W
Warner Robbinsaway
Sat, Oct 19 Chambleeaway3-0W
Chambleeaway
Sat, Oct 26 Locust Groveaway3-1W
Locust Groveaway
Tue, Oct 29 Whitewaterhome2-3L
Whitewaterhome