The Prowler

2020-2021 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 15 Kennesaw Mountainaway - Sequoyah Clas0-2L
Kennesaw Mountainaway - Sequoyah Clas
Sat, Aug 15 River Ridgeaway - Sequoyah Clas0-2L
River Ridgeaway - Sequoyah Clas
Sat, Aug 15 Etowahaway - Sequoyah Clas2-1W
Etowahaway - Sequoyah Clas
Tue, Aug 18 Carrolltonaway2-1W
Carrolltonaway
Tue, Aug 18 Callawayaway2-0W
Callawayaway
Thu, Aug 20 McIntoshaway0-3L
McIntoshaway
Tue, Aug 25 Olahome2-0W
Olahome
Tue, Aug 25 Heritagehome1-2L
Heritagehome
Fri, Aug 28 Carrolltonhome - Starr's Mill 2-1W
Carrolltonhome - Starr's Mill
Sat, Aug 29 East Cowetahome - Starr's Mill 2-0W
East Cowetahome - Starr's Mill
Sat, Aug 29 East Cowetahome - Starr's Mill 2-0W
East Cowetahome - Starr's Mill
Sat, Aug 29 Trinity Christianhome - Starr's Mill 0-2L
Trinity Christianhome - Starr's Mill
Thu, Sep 03 First Presbyterianaway2-0W
First Presbyterianaway
Thu, Sep 03 Veteransaway2-0W
Veteransaway
Wed, Sep 09 Heritageaway1-2L
Heritageaway
Wed, Sep 16 Northgateaway - McIntosh1-2L
Northgateaway - McIntosh
Wed, Sep 16 Whitewateraway - McIntosh0-2L
Whitewateraway - McIntosh
Sat, Sep 19 North Hallaway - Rally High to3-0W
North Hallaway - Rally High to
Sat, Sep 19 Gordon Leeaway - Rally High to3-0W
Gordon Leeaway - Rally High to
Sat, Sep 19 Legacyaway - Rally High to2-0W
Legacyaway - Rally High to
Sat, Sep 19 Kennesaw Mountainaway - Rally High to1-2L
Kennesaw Mountainaway - Rally High to
Tue, Sep 22 Griffinhome2-0W
Griffinhome
Tue, Sep 22 McIntoshhome0-2L
McIntoshhome
Thu, Sep 24 Woodwardhome2-1W
Woodwardhome
Thu, Sep 24 Central Carrolltonhome2-0W
Central Carrolltonhome
Tue, Sep 29 Northsideaway0-2L
Northsideaway
Tue, Sep 29 Harris Countyaway0-2L
Harris Countyaway
Thu, Oct 01 1st Presbyterian Dayhome2-0W
1st Presbyterian Dayhome
Thu, Oct 01 Union Grovehome2-0W
Union Grovehome
Wed, Oct 07 Woodwardhome3-0W
Woodwardhome
Wed, Oct 14 Northsideaway2-1W
Northsideaway
Wed, Oct 14 Whitewateraway1-2L
Whitewateraway
Sat, Oct 17 Northgateaway2-0W
Northgateaway
Sat, Oct 17 Northsideaway2-3L
Northsideaway
Tue, Oct 20 Woodwardaway3-1W
Woodwardaway
Sat, Oct 24 Eagles Landingaway3-1W
Eagles Landingaway
Tue, Oct 27 St. Piusaway0-3L
St. Piusaway