The Prowler

2016-2017 Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Feb 10 Northgate1-0W
Northgate
Tue, Feb 14 Carrollton0-3L
Carrollton
Thu, Feb 16 St. Pius2-1W
St. Pius
Sat, Feb 18 Sandy Creek6-1W
Sandy Creek
Tue, Feb 21 Harrison1-0W
Harrison
Fri, Feb 24 Marist1-1T
Marist
Mon, Feb 27 Blessed Trinity2-1W
Blessed Trinity
Thu, Mar 02 Griffin10-0W
Griffin
Fri, Mar 10 Columbus1-2L
Columbus
Tue, Mar 14 Riverdale2-0W
Riverdale
Fri, Mar 17 Woodward4-1W
Woodward
Tue, Mar 21 Fayette County5-0W
Fayette County
Fri, Mar 24 East Coweta3-2W
East Coweta
Thu, Mar 30 McIntosh2-6L
McIntosh
Thu, Apr 13 Whitewater2-1W
Whitewater
Mon, Apr 17 Morrow10-0W
Morrow
Fri, Apr 21 Walton0-2L
Walton
Fri, Apr 28 Warner Robins11-1W
Warner Robins
Wed, May 03 Clarkston3-4L
Clarkston