The Prowler

2016-2017 Girls Lacrosse

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 28 Northgate22-7W
Northgate
Tue, Mar 07 Whitewater17-2W
Whitewater
Thu, Mar 09 Fayette County27-1W
Fayette County
Sat, Mar 11 Woodland29-2W
Woodland
Fri, Mar 17 Mt. de Sales20-3W
Mt. de Sales
Wed, Mar 22 Collins Hill18-4W
Collins Hill
Thu, Mar 23 Union Grove15-9W
Union Grove
Sat, Mar 25 Luella20-0W
Luella
Thu, Mar 30 Columbus19-0W
Columbus
Tue, Apr 11 Wesleyan15-14W
Wesleyan
Fri, Apr 14 Dutchtown26-2W
Dutchtown
Sat, Apr 15 Ola20-0W
Ola
Mon, Apr 17 West Forsyth12-11W
West Forsyth
Thu, Apr 20 McIntosh14-13W
McIntosh
Mon, Apr 24 Locust Grove22-1W
Locust Grove
Tue, Apr 25 Fellowship Christian15-3W
Fellowship Christian
Tue, May 02 Pinecrest Academy15-7W
Pinecrest Academy
Sat, May 06 Westminster12-15L
Westminster