The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

2022-2023 Softball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 05 Northgateaway1-19L
Northgateaway
Sat, Aug 06 Brookstoneaway3-10L
Brookstoneaway
Tue, Aug 16 Troup Countyhome0-16L
Troup Countyhome
Thu, Aug 18 Trinityaway7-8L
Trinityaway
Mon, Aug 22 Callawayhome9-13L
Callawayhome
Tue, Aug 23 Whitewateraway0-14L
Whitewateraway
Tue, Aug 30 Fayette Countyhome14-2W
Fayette Countyhome
Wed, Aug 31 Pike Countyaway0-17L
Pike Countyaway
Thu, Sep 01 Lagrangehome3-14L
Lagrangehome
Wed, Sep 07 McIntoshaway3-11L
McIntoshaway
Thu, Sep 08 Riverdaleaway16-0W
Riverdaleaway
Tue, Sep 13 Troup Countyaway1-11L
Troup Countyaway
Thu, Sep 15 Trinityhome0-8L
Trinityhome
Tue, Sep 20 Whitewaterhome0-13L
Whitewaterhome
Thu, Sep 22 Pike Countyhome3-12L
Pike Countyhome
Tue, Sep 27 Fayette Countyaway17-5W
Fayette Countyaway
Thu, Sep 29 Lagrangeaway4-13L
Lagrangeaway
Tue, Oct 04 Riverdalehome16-0W
Riverdalehome