The Prowler

2016-2017 Volleyball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Aug 12 Eagle's Landing Christian 0-2L
Eagle's Landing Christian
Fri, Aug 12 Milton0-2L
Milton
Sat, Aug 13 Lassiter0-2L
Lassiter
Sat, Aug 13 Apalachee2-0W
Apalachee
Sat, Aug 13 Eagle's Landing Christian 1-2L
Eagle's Landing Christian
Tue, Aug 16 Our Lady of Mercy2-0W
Our Lady of Mercy
Tue, Aug 16 Galloway2-0W
Galloway
Thu, Aug 18 Alexander2-1W
Alexander
Thu, Aug 18 Newnan0-2L
Newnan
Tue, Aug 23 Columbus0-2L
Columbus
Tue, Aug 23 Johns Creek0-2L
Johns Creek
Sat, Aug 27 Sandy Creek0-2L
Sandy Creek
Sat, Aug 27 Northgate1-2L
Northgate
Sat, Aug 27 Ola1-2L
Ola
Sat, Aug 27 Newnan0-2L
Newnan
Mon, Aug 29 Our Lady of Mercy2-0W
Our Lady of Mercy
Mon, Aug 29 Troup2-1W
Troup
Thu, Sep 01 Ola0-2L
Ola
Thu, Sep 01 Luella2-0W
Luella
Tue, Sep 06 Newnan0-2L
Newnan
Tue, Sep 06 Trinity1-2L
Trinity
Tue, Sep 13 McIntosh0-2L
McIntosh
Tue, Sep 13 Morrow2-0W
Morrow
Sat, Sep 17 Harris County0-2L
Harris County
Sat, Sep 17 Langston Hughes2-0W
Langston Hughes
Sat, Sep 17 Sandy Creek1-2L
Sandy Creek
Tue, Sep 20 Whitewater1-2L
Whitewater
Tue, Sep 20 Riverdale2-0W
Riverdale
Thu, Sep 22 Northgate2-0W
Northgate
Thu, Sep 22 Sandy Creek0-2L
Sandy Creek
Tue, Sep 27 Griffin2-0W
Griffin
Tue, Sep 27 Fayette County2-0W
Fayette County
Wed, Sep 28 Alexander (Senior Night)3-2W
Alexander (Senior Night)
Thu, Sep 29 Newnan0-3L
Newnan
Mon, Oct 03 Brookstone2-0W
Brookstone
Mon, Oct 03 Troup2-0W
Troup
Wed, Oct 05 Morrow2-0W
Morrow
Wed, Oct 05 Whitewater0-2L
Whitewater
Wed, Oct 12 Arabia Mountain3-0W
Arabia Mountain
Tue, Oct 18 Veterans0-3L
Veterans