The Prowler

2021-2022 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 21 Newnanhome28-14W
Newnanhome
Fri, Aug 27 Mt. Zionhome53-0W
Mt. Zionhome
Fri, Sep 03 Union Grovehome14-21L
Union Grovehome
Fri, Sep 10 Sandy Creekaway16-37L
Sandy Creekaway
Fri, Sep 24 7:30 p.m.Harris Countyaway
Harris Countyaway
Fri, Oct 01 7:30 p.m.Northgatehome
Northgatehome
Fri, Oct 15 7:30 p.m.Griffinaway
Griffinaway
Fri, Oct 22 7:30 p.m.Whitewateraway
Whitewateraway
Fri, Oct 29 7:30 p.m.McIntoshhome
McIntoshhome
Fri, Nov 05 7:30 p.m.Northsidehome
Northsidehome