The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

The student-run online newspaper for Starr's Mill High School

The Prowler

Recent Results

SportDateOpponentResultW/L
Fri, Jan 21 Northside55-74L
Northside55-74L
Fri, Jan 14 Whitewater54-43W
Whitewater54-43W
Fri, Jan 14 Whitewater50-54L
Whitewater50-54L
Fri, Jan 07 Northgate68-70L
Northgate68-70L
Fri, Jan 07 Northgate50-33W
Northgate50-33W
Tue, Dec 28 Forysth Central61-71L
Forysth Central61-71L
Tue, Dec 28 New Site50-61L
New Site50-61L
Mon, Dec 27 Navarre68-75L
Navarre68-75L
Mon, Dec 27 Freeport66-30W
Freeport66-30W
Tue, Dec 21 Douglass49-42W
Douglass49-42W
Tue, Dec 21 Chestatee26-39L
Chestatee26-39L
Mon, Dec 20 Lithia Springs42-68L
Lithia Springs42-68L
Sat, Dec 18 Paideia62-68L
Paideia62-68L
Fri, Dec 10 Griffin55-57L
Griffin55-57L
Fri, Dec 10 Griffin42-58L
Griffin42-58L
Tue, Dec 07 McIntosh52-61L
McIntosh52-61L
Tue, Dec 07 McIntosh29-43L
McIntosh29-43L
Sat, Dec 04 Northside57-67L
Northside57-67L
Sat, Dec 04 Northside57-71L
Northside57-71L
Fri, Dec 03 Heard County42-45L
Heard County42-45L
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.

Upcoming Games

SportDateTimeOpponentLocation
Boys BasketballTue, Jan 25 7:30 p.m.Griffinhome
Griffinhome
Girls BasketballTue, Jan 25 6:00 p.m.Griffinhome
Griffinhome
Boys BasketballFri, Jan 28 7:30 p.m.Northgateaway
Northgateaway
Girls BasketballFri, Jan 28 6:00 p.m.Northgateaway
Northgateaway
Boys BasketballTue, Feb 01 7:30 p.m.Harris Countyaway
Harris Countyaway
Girls BasketballTue, Feb 01 6:00 p.m.Harris Countyaway
Harris Countyaway
Boys BasketballFri, Feb 04 7:30 p.m.Whitewaterhome
Whitewaterhome
Girls BasketballFri, Feb 04 6:00 p.m.Whitewaterhome
Whitewaterhome
Click on any sport above to see a full schedule for that sport.